-2.7 C
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Home Tags Kragujevac 2015

Tag: Kragujevac 2015

Results of the 18th International Salon of Antiwar Cartoon, Kragujevac 2015,...

J u r y : 1. METIN PEKER, cartoonist, president (Turkey) 2. TOSO BORKOVIC, cartoonist, (Serbia) 3. JUGOSLAV VLAHOVIC, cartoonist (Serbia) 4. SPIRO RADULOVIC, cartoonist (Serbia) and 5. MIODRAG...

Log In

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy